Members

Mentors

Richard Wilde
Lead Coach
wilde@bluecrew6153.org

Joel Pike
Mentor
joel@bluecrew6153.org

Leadership

Matthew Gallant
Co-Captain
matt@bluecrew6153.org

Christopher Marshall
Co-Captain
chris@bluecrew6153.org

Hallie Pike
Business Captain
hallie@bluecrew6153.org

Katie Holmes
Junior Captain
katie@bluecrew6153.org

Build

Ian Berry
Build Captain
ian@bluecrew6153.org

James Guillaume
Builder
james@bluecrew6153.org

Software Engineering

Jacob Mealey
Software Engineering Captain
jacob@bluecrew6153.org

Cole Vance
Programmer
cole@bluecrew6153.org

Caleb Mulcahy
Programmer
caleb@bluecrew6153.org

Drive

Logan Holmes
Driver
logan@bluecrew6153.org

Lucien Hammond
Driver
lucien@bluecrew6153.org

Design

Chandler Pike
Design Captain
chandler@bluecrew6153.org